About Us

We have merged the power of the Internet and Radio to bring to you, our loyal listeners, new and fun ways to interact with Magic 95.9, our on-air personalities, advertisers, news and more.

Take the time to surf our site and see what’s going on today in and around Magic 95.9. We keep the content fresh for you – with updates every hour, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week – to provide you something new every time you visit. Don’t miss our special features, such as our staff Web pages, on-air programming, station and local events, contests, news, weather, and money-saving coupons from businesses in our community.

Contact Us

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

Operations Manager
Al Payne
apayne@radio-one.com

Music Director/Programming Assistant
Lincoln Stokes
listokes@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
Keller Wynder
kwynder@radio-one.com

Assistant Promotions Director
Tia Johnson
tijohnson@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Mike Madison
mmadison@radio-one.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 335 other followers