Contact Us

Mailing Address
Radio One Baltimore

1705 Whitehead Rd.

Gwynn Oak, Md. 21207

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

Magic Studio Request Line
410-481-9590

Program Director
Al Payne
apayne@radio-one.com

Music Director/Programming Assistant
Lincoln Stokes
listokes@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
Keller Wynder
kwynder@radio-one.com

Assistant Promotions Director
Tia Johnson
tijohnson@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Online Sales

Digital Sales Manager
Robert Dawson
rdawson@radio-one.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Mike Madison
mmadison@radio-one.com

Internships

We are not accepting interns at this time.

For Political/Candidate rate requests,  please contact the Director of Sales, Ian Banks, at 317-221-0923.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 326 other followers